Main content starts here, tab to start navigating

Brandon's Donuts donuts contains food allergens including, wheat, soy, egg and milk ingredients.

Although we are a nut free establishment, and do not offer any nut flavored or nut based donuts or toppings, we cannot guarantee that cross contamination will not occur, as we share a kitchen space with neighboring Court Street Tavern, which does have nuts on site. If you are severally allergic, you are advised to eat at your own risk. We strive to limit all allergen cross contamination, but cannot guarantee zero contact.

Our donut base ingredients consists of wheat flour, malted barely flour, soybean oil, soy flour, rye flour, sugar, eggs, whey and milk.  

I'm afraid we do not currently have a vegan donut option. 

If you have any further questions please email brandons.donuts@gmail.com.

Thank you!